Namgay Thinley
Chief Agriculture Officer
nthinley@moaf.gov.bt

Horticulture Program

Jigme Tenzin (EoL)
National Focal Officer
Citrus Programme
jigmetenzin@moaf.gov.bt

Sangay Dendup
National Focal Officer
Fruits and Nuts Programme
sdendup@moaf.gov.bt

Pema Choden (On LTT)
Coordinator
Floriculture and Amenity Landscaping Programme
Pema.agri@gmail.com

Tshetrim
Dy. Chief Agriculture Officer
National Focal Officer
Vegetable Programme
Agriculture Production Division
tshetrim@moaf.gov.bt

Rinzin Wangchuk
Dy. Chief Agriculture Officer and Project Director
Food Security & Agriculture Productivity Project
Agriculture Production Division
rinzinwangchuk@moaf.gov.bt

Kinley Tshering (on study leave)
National Focal Officer
Vegetable Programme
kinleytshering@moaf.gov.bt

Field Crops Program

Choney Zangmo (On LTT)
National Focal Officer
Rice, Grain legume & Pulses and Oil Seeds Program
czangmo@moaf.gov.bt

Cross-Sectorial Program

B.B Rai
Coordinator
School Agriculture Programme
raibb@yahoo.com

Anjal Subba
Assistant Coordinator
School Agriculture Programme
asubba@moaf.gov.bt

Dechen Wangmo
Adm. Assistant
dechenw@moaf.gov.bt