Agency Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Directorate Kinlay Tshering (Ms) Director 17757240/331317
Directorate Tayan Raj Gurung Advisor 02-321291
Agriculture Research & Extension Division Wangda Dukpa Chief Agriculture Officer 17645472
Agriculture Production Division Namgay Thinley Chief Agriculture Officer 77214965
Agriculture Engineering Division Karma Tshethar Chief Engineer 17593718
NCOA-Yusipang Tirtha Bdr Katwal Program Director 77191123
ARDC-Bajo Pema Chofil Program Director 17978185
ARDC-Samtenling Ngawang Program Director 17111747
ARDC-Wengkhar Lhap Dorji Program Director 17644921
NSSC-Simtokha Tashi Wangdi Program Director 17684221
NMC-Simtokha Chencho Dukpa Program Director 17650075
NPPC-Simtokha Yeshey Dema Program Director 17463900
AMC-Paro Kuenga Norbu Program Director 17273990
NSC-Paro Sonam Program Director 17612636
NPHC-Paro Dechen Tshering Chief  Post Production Officer 17661179
Bumthang Dzongkhag Sonam Gyeltshen DAO 77301004
Chukha Dzongkhag Dhodo DAO 77457980
Dagana Dzongkhag Devi Charan Bhandari DAO 77338232
Gasa Dzongkhag Karma Wangchuk DAO 16288120
Haa Dzongkhag Karchung DAO 17558829
Lhuentse Dzongkhag Karma Chewang DAO 17670357
Mongar Dzongkhag Khampa DAO 17791577
Paro Dzongkhag Tshering N Penjor DAO 17774454
Pema Gatshel Dzongkhag Tashi Phuntsho DAO 17931522
Punakha Dzongkhag Gaylong DAO 17615114
Sarpang Dzongkhag Deki Lhamo DAO 17779320
S/Jongkhar Dzongkhag Chorten Gyeltshen DAO 17668400
Samtse Dzongkhag Chogyal Norbu DAO 17623673
Thimphu  Dzongkhag Sonam Zangpo DAO 17706913
Tsirang Dzongkhag Dorji Gyeltshen DAO 17612857
Trongsa Dzongkhag DAO
Tashiyangtse Dzongkhag Kuenzang Peldon DAO 16910622
Tashigang Dzongkhag Dorjee DAO 17670357
Wangdue Dzongkhag DAO
Zhemgang Dzongkhag Phuntsho DAO 03-741163/17366139
Commodity Coordinators Agency Email ID
Fruits and Nuts Loday Phuntsho ARDC-Wengkhar
Vegetable Laxmi Thapa NCOA-Yusipang
Citrus Sonam Chophel ARDC-Bajo
MAPS Jimba Rabgyel NCOA-Yusipang
Plantation Crops Sangay Dorji ARDC-Samtenling
Spices Ganga Ram Ghalley ARDC-Samtenling
Rice Cheku Dorji ARDC-Bajo
Quinoa Lachola NCOA-Yusipang
Maize Kinzang Thinley ARDC-Wengkhar
Oilseeds Namgay Wangdi ARDC-Wengkhar
Wheat and Minor Cereals Passang Tshering ARDC-Bajo
Grain Legumes N.B Adhikari ARDC-Samtenling
Floriculture and Amenity Landscape Pema Choden APD, DoA

Quick Inquiry