Agency Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Directorate Yonten Gyamtsho  Director 331317 yontengyamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Agriculture Research & Extension Division Wangda Dukpa Chief Agriculture Officer 17645472 wdukpa@moaf.gov.bt
Agriculture Production Division Namgay Thinley Chief Agriculture Officer 77214965 nthinley@moaf.gov.bt
Agriculture Engineering Division Karma Tshethar Chief Engineer 17593718 karmatshethar@yahoo.com
NCOA-Yusipang Tirtha Bdr Katwal Program Director 77191123 tbkatwal@moaf.gov.bt
ARDC-Bajo Pema Chofil Program Director 17978185 pchophil@moaf.gov.bt
ARDC-Samtenling Ngawang Program Director 17111747 ngawang@moaf.gov.bt
ARDC-Wengkhar Lhap Dorji Program Director 17644921 lhapdorji@moaf.gov.bt
NSSC-Simtokha Tashi Wangdi Program Director 17684221 twangdi@moaf.gov.bt
NMC-Simtokha Chencho Dukpa Program Director 17650075 cdukpa@moaf.gov.bt
NPPC-Simtokha Yeshey Dema Program Director 17463900 yesheydema@moaf.gov.bt
AMC-Paro Kinga Norbu Program Director 17273990 knorbu@moaf.gov.bt
NSC-Paro Sonam Program Director 17612636 sonamsonam@moaf.gov.bt
NPHC-Paro Dechen Tshering Chief  Post Production Officer 17661179 dechentshering@moaf.gov.bt
Bumthang Dzongkhag Sonam Gyeltshen DAO 77301004 sonamgyeltshen@bumthang.gov.bt
Chukha Dzongkhag Dhodo DAO 77457980 dhodo@chhukha.gov.bt
Dagana Dzongkhag Devi Charan Bhandari DAO 77338232 dcbhandari@dagana.gov.bt
Gasa Dzongkhag Karma Wangchuk DAO 16288120 kwangchuk2007@yahoo.com
Haa Dzongkhag Karchung DAO 17558829 karchung@haa.gov.bt
Lhuentse Dzongkhag Karma Chewang DAO 17670357 kchewang@lhuentse.gov.bt
Mongar Dzongkhag Kinzang Tshering DAO 04-641181/77790331 tsheringk@mongar.gov.bt
Paro Dzongkhag Tshering N Penjor DAO 17774454 tnpenjor@paro.gov.bt
Pema Gatshel Dzongkhag Tashi Phuntsho DAO 17931522 tphuntsho@moaf.gov.bt
Punakha Dzongkhag Gaylong DAO 17615114 gaylong@punakha.gov.bt
Sarpang Dzongkhag Deki Lhamo DAO 17779320 dlhamo@sarpang.gov.bt
S/Jongkhar Dzongkhag Saha Bir Rai DAO 17731586
Samtse Dzongkhag Chogyal Norbu DAO 17623673 chogyelnorbu@moaf.gov.bt
Thimphu  Dzongkhag Sonam Zangpo DAO 17706913 sonamz@thimphu.gov.bt
Tsirang Dzongkhag Dorji Gyeltshen DAO 17612857 dorjigyeltshen@tsirang.gov.bt
Trongsa Dzongkhag Karma Wangdi  ADAO kwangdi@trongsa.gov.bt
Tashiyangtse Dzongkhag Kuenzang Peldon DAO 16910622 kpeldon@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
Tashigang Dzongkhag Dorjee DAO 17670357 dorjee@trashigang.gov.bt
Wangdue Dzongkhag Domang DAO 17668304 domang@moaf.gov.bt
Zhemgang Dzongkhag Phuntsho DAO 03-741163/17366139 phuntsho@zhemgang.gov.bt
Commodity Coordinators Agency Email ID
Rice Cheku Dorji ARDC-Bajo cdorji@moaf.gov.bt
Maize Passang Wangmo ARDC-Wengkhar passangw9@gmail.com
Wheat and Minor Cereals Yeshey Dema ARDC-Bajo ydtangbi@gmail.com
Quinoa Namgay Wangdi
ARDC-Wengkhar
namgaywangdi@moaf.gov.bt
Oilseeds Lachola
NCOA-Yusipang lhachola@moaf.gov.bt
Grain Legumes N.B Adhikari ARDC-Samtenling nbadhikari@moaf.gov.bt
Vegetable Laxmi Thapa NCOA-Yusipang laxmit@moaf.gov.bt
Potato Dr. Yadunath Bajgai
NCOA-Yusipang ybajgai@moaf.gov.bt
Fruits and nuts Loday Phuntsho ARDC-Wengkhar lphuntsho@moaf.gov.bt
Citrus Sonam Chophel ARDC-Bajo sonamchophel@moaf.gov.bt
MAPS Jimba Rabgyel NCOA-Yusipang jimbarabgyal@moaf.gov.bt
Plantation Crops Sangay Dorji ARDC-Samtenling sangay2750@gmail.com
Spices Ganga Ram Ghalley ARDC-Samtenling karbaghalley@gmail.com
Floriculture and Amenity Landscape Tshering APD, DoA tsheringhaap@gmail.com

Quick Inquiry