KinlayTshering (Ms.)
Director
kinlaytshering@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 02-322805


Tayan Raj Gurung (Ph.D)
Advisor
tayangurung@yahoo.com

Telephone no. 02-322228

Wangda Dukpa
Chief ARED
wdukpa@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 321097

LhapDorji
PD, ARDC Wengkhar
lhapdorji@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 04-680014

NamgayThinley
Chief APD
nthinley123@gmail.com

Telephone no. 02-325837

Ngawang
PD, ARDC Samtenling
ngawang@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 06-252275

Karma Tshethar
Chief AED
karmatshethar@yahoo.com

Telephone no. 02-329122

Tirtha Bdr. Katwal
PD, ARDC Yusipang
tbkawtal@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 77191126

Pema Chofil

PD, ARDC-Bajo

pchofil@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 02-481361

Karma Dorji Dema (Ph.D)

Program Director, NSSC

kddorji@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 02-351037

Yeshey Dema

Program Director, NPPC

yesheydema@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 02-351016

Sonam

Program Director, NSC

sonamsonam@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 08-271462

Chencho Dukpa

Program Director, NMC

cdukpa@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 02-351751

Dechen Tshering

Program Director, NPHC

dechentshering@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 08-271493

Kinga Norbu

Program Director, AMC

knorbu@moaf.gov.bt

Telephone no. 08-270007

Share this...
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter