Namgay Thinley
Chief Agriculture Officer
nthinley@moaf.gov.bt

Horticulture Program

Kinley Tshering
National Focal Officer
Vegetable Programme
kinleytshering@moaf.gov.bt

Jigme Tenzin
National Focal Officer
Citrus Programme
jigmetenzin@moaf.gov.bt

Sangay Dendup
National Focal Officer
Fruits and Nuts Programme
sdendup@moaf.gov.bt

Jimba Rabgyal
National Focal Officer
MAPS Programme
jrabgyal@moaf.gov.bt

Pema Choden
Coordinator
Floriculture and Amenity Landscaping Programme
Pema.agri@gmail.com

Field Crops Program

Choney Zangmo
National Focal Officer
Rice, Grain legume & Pulses and Oil Seeds Program
czangmo@moaf.gov.bt

Nita Tamang
National Focal Officer
Maize, Wheat, Quinoa and Other Cereals
ntamang@moaf.gov.bt

Cross-Sectorial Program

School Agriculture  Program

B.B Rai
Coordinator
School Agriculture Programme
raibb@yahoo.com

Anjal Subba
Assistant Coordinator
School Agriculture Programme
asubba@moaf.gov.bt

Dechen Wangmo
Adm. Assistant
dechenw@moaf.gov.bt