Mr. Karma Tshethar
Chief Engineer
Karmatshethar@yahoo.com

Irrigation and Water Mgt. Program

Mr. Khando Tshering
Executive Engineer
khandotshering@moaf.gov.bt

Mr. Kelzang Tenzin
Executive Engineer
kelzangtenzin@mail.com

Mr. Nima Dorji
Executive Engineer
nyimadorji405@yahoo.com

Mr. Nedrup Tshewang
Dy. Executive Engineer
nedrup@yahoo.com

Mr. Dorji Tshering
Engineer

Farm Road Program

Mr. Gyembo Tenzin
Principal Engineer
gyemtenz@yahoo.com


Mr. Kinga Yeshi
Engineer
Kinrick115@gmail.com

Mr. Namgay Tshering
Executive Engineer
ntshering@moaf.gov.bt

Mr. Sonam Gyeltshen
Engineer
sgyeltshen@moaf.gov.bt

Building Program

Mr. Tshering
Principal Engineer
tshering@moaf.gov.bt

Ms. KM Moktan
Asst. Architect

,

Mr. LN Sharma
Principal Engineer
lnsharma2015@yahoo.com

Ms. Mena Dungyel
Dy. Executive Engineer
meenadt2004@yahoo.com

Mr. Yeshey Lhendup
Asst. Engineer

,

Mr. Dorji Wangdi
Asst. Architect