Agency Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Directorate Kinlay Tshering (Ms) Director 17757240/331317 kinlaytshering@moaf.gov.bt
Directorate G. B chettri Advisor/ specialist 77608717/321291 gbchettri@moaf.gov.bt
Agriculture Research & Extension Division Wangda Dukpa Chief Agriculture Officer 17645472 wdukpa@moaf.gov.bt
Agriculture Production Division Namgay Thinley Chief Agriculture Officer 77214965 nthinley@moaf.gov.bt
Agriculture Engineering Division Karma Tshethar Chief Engineer 17593718 karmatshethar@yahoo.com
ARDC Yusipang Kesang Tshomo Program Director 17610467 ktshomo@moaf.gov.bt
ARDC-Bajo Pema Chophil Program Director pchophil@moaf.gov.bt
ARDC-Bhur Ngawang Program Director 17111747 ngawang@moaf.gov.bt
ARDC-Wengkhar Lhap Dorji Program Director 17644921 lhapdorji@moaf.gov.bt
NSSC-Semtokha Karma Dema Dorji Program Director 1760 3857 kddorji@moaf.gov.bt
NMC Semtokha Dawa Penjor Program Director 17118242 dpenjor@moaf.gov.bt
NPPC-Semtokha Yeshey Dema Program Director 17463900 yesheydema@moaf.gov.bt
AMC-Paro Kuenga Norbu Program Director knorbu@moag.gov.bt
NSC-Paro Sonam Program Director 17452128 sonamsonam@moaf.gov.bt
NPHC-Paro Dechen Tshering Chief  Post Production Officer 17661179 dechentshe78@gmail.com
Bumthang Dzongkhag Tshering N Penjor DAO 17774454 tnpenjore@bumthang.gov.bt
Chukha Dzongkhag Saha Bir DAO 17731568 sahabirrai@moaf.gov.bt
Dagana Dzongkhag Passang Tshering DAO 17976737 ptshering@dagana.gov.bt
Gasa Dzongkhag Karma Wanhchuk DAO 16288120 kwangchuk2007@yahoo.com
Haa Dzongkhag Karchung DAO 17558829 karchung@haa.gov.bt
Lhentsi Dzongkhag Dorjee DAO 17670357 dorjee@lhuentse.gov.bt
Monger Dzongkhag Khampa DAO 17791577 Khampa@mongar.gov.bt
Pema Gatshel Dzongkhag Tashi Phuntsho DAO 17931522 tphuntsho@moaf.gov.bt
Punakha Dzongkhag Gaylong DAO 17615114 gaylong@punakha.gov.bt
Sarpang Dzongkhag Deki Lhamo DAO 17779320 dekilhamo@gmail.com
S/Jongkhar Dzongkhag Chorten Gyeltshen DAO 17668400 chortengyeltshen@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
Samtse Dzongkhag Chogyal Norbu DAO 17623673 chogyelnorbu@moaf.gov.bt
Thimphu  Dzongkhag Sonam Zangpo DAO 17706913 sonamz@thimphu.gov.bt
Tsirang Dzongkhag Dorji Gyeltshen DAO 17612857 dorjigyeltshen@tsirang.gov.bt
Trongsa Dzongkhag Karma Chewang DAO 17615112 kchewang@trongsa.gov.bt
Tashiyangtse Dzongkha Kuenzang Peldon DAO 16910622 kpeldon@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
Tashigang Dzongkhag Devi Charan Bhandari DAO 17896844/77338232 dcbhandhari@trashigang.gov.bt
Wangdue Dzongkhag Dhodo DAO 77457980 dhodo@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
Zhemgang Dzongkhag Phuntsho DAO 03-741163/17366139 phuntsho@zhemgang.gov.bt

Quick Inquiry